Frost Armor (Servants of the Betrayer)
Jump to navigation
Jump to search
This article contains information from the Trading Card Game which is considered non-canon.
| Frost Armor | |
|---|---|
|
Full art (v) '"Anyone can hit a mage. Once." - Morganis Blackvein | |
| Type | Ability |
| Subtype | Frost |
| Rules | Ongoing: 1, Remove an ability card in your graveyard from the game → Target ally can't attack this turn. |
| Class | Mage |
| Cost | 4 |
| Set | Servants of the Betrayer |
| Number | 59/264 |
| Rarity | Uncommon |
| Artist | Alex Horley Orlandelli |